partnersinjournalism

Learning through our stories

Partners Project #LeisureActivity

Leave a comment

In this project, there were many jobs that needed to be done. My group distributed the jobs fairly evenly. I helped with taking pictures and videos. I planned storyboards with my group and helping choosing what would be included. I spoke as a reporter in the video and I also spoke in the pitch. I was the group leader and I made the credits for the final project. I learnt a lot in this project about Technology and what all goes into a news production. I learnt a lot about India and their culture and I enjoyed corresponding with them for this project.

IMG_0408

Leave a Reply

